ST. MICHAEL BYZANTINE CATHOLIC CHURCH - CANTOR'S SCHEDULE: June 24 - July 29, 2018
NOTE: All singers are welcome to join the cantors in the Choir Loft.

Sunday June 24 5th SUNDAY AFTER PENTECOST - BIRTH OF JOHN THE BAPTIST
  5:00 P.M. Bob Hoag
  9:00 A.M. NO DIVINE LITURGY

Friday June 29 PETER AND PAUL PREEMINENT APOSTLES
  6:30 P.M. Bernie Paul
  Opening Hymn: #10. So Great Is God

Sunday July 01 6th SUNDAY AFTER PENTECOST
  5:00 P.M. Bernie Paul
  9:00 A.M. Ken Paul

Sunday July 08 7th SUNDAY AFTER PENTECOST
  5:00 P.M. Bernie Paul
  9:00 A.M. Ken Paul
  Opening Hymn: #5. Hosts Of Angels On High

Sunday July 15 SUNDAY OF FATHERS OF SIX ECUMENICAL COUNCILS
  5:00 P.M. Bernie Paul
  9:00 A.M. Ken Paul
  Opening Hymn: #1. Praise The Name Of The Lord

Thursday July 19 VIGIL OF ELIJAH THE GREAT PROPHET
  6:30 P.M. Bob Hoag
  Opening Hymn: #10. So Great Is God

Sunday July 22 9th SUNDAY AFTER PENTECOST
  5:00 P.M. Bob Hoag
  9:00 A.M. Ken Paul

Sunday July 29 10th SUNDAY AFTER PENTECOST
  5:00 P.M. Leo Deon (Bob Hoag assist as needed)
  9:00 A.M. Bernie Paul

SCHEDULE REQUESTS:
Bernie Paul: Not available: St 7/21 and St-Sn 8/4-5.
Ken Paul: Not available: St 7/14, St-Sn 7/28-29. Prefer Sundays.
Bob Hoag: Not Available: M 6/25-Sn 7/08 (Singing in Europe) and St-Sn 7/21-22; Sunday Mornings unless emergency.
Daniel Barillas Not Available due to University but welcome to join cantor in choir loft.
Please send schedule requests for August to cantorhoag@aol.com by Friday, 7/20/18.

Link back to Parish Home Page: http://www.stmichaelbyz.com