ST. MICHAEL BYZANTINE CATHOLIC CHURCH - CANTOR'S SCHEDULE: March 3-31, 2019
NOTE: All singers are welcome to join the cantors in the Choir Loft.

Sunday March 3 SUNDAY OF CHEESEFARE
  5:00 A.M. Ken Paul
  9:00 A.M. Leo Dion and Tom & Sharyn Cousins
  4:30 P.M. FORGIVENESS VESPERS. All Cantors and Singers. Bob Hoag lead.

Friday March 8 1st FRIDAY OF LENT: Liturgy of Presanctified Gifts
  6:30 P.M. Bob Hoag (All Cantors and Singers are welcome to assist)

Sunday March 10 1st SUNDAY OF THE GREAT FAST
  5:00 P.M. Bob Hoag
  9:00 A.M. Leo Dion and Tom & Sharyn Cousins

Friday March 15 2nd FRIDAY OF LENT: Liturgy of Presanctified Gifts (With 2nd All Souls and Hramoty)
  6:30 P.M. Bob Hoag (All Cantors and Singers are welcome to assist)

Sunday March 17 2nd SUNDAY OF THE GREAT FAST
  5:00 P.M. Bob Hoag
  9:00 A.M. Ken Paul and Leo Dion

Friday March 22 3rd FRIDAY OF LENT: Liturgy of Presanctified Gifts (With 3rd All Souls and Hramoty)
  6:30 P.M. Bob Hoag (All Cantors and Singers are welcome to assist)

Sunday March 24 3rd SUNDAY OF THE GREAT FAST: Veneration of the Cross
  5:00 P.M. Bob Hoag and Bob Juno
  9:00 A.M. Leo Dion

Monday March 25 ANNUNCIATION OF THE THEOTOKOS
  6:30 P.M. Bernie Paul

Friday March 29 4th FRIDAY OF LENT: Liturgy of Presanctified Gifts (With 4th All Souls and Hramoty)
  6:30 P.M. Bob Hoag (All Cantors and Singers are welcome to assist)

Sunday March 31 4th SUNDAY OF THE GREAT FAST: St. John Climacus (Slavonic Weekend)
  5:00 P.M. Bob Hoag and Bob Juno
  9:00 A.M. Ken Paul and Tom & Sharyn Cousins

SCHEDULE REQUESTS:
Bernie Paul: Not Available St-Sn 3/9-10, St-Sn 3/16-17. Prefer no Slavonic Weekends.
Ken Paul: Not Available: St-Sn 3/9-10, St. 3/23, St-Tu 4/6-16. Prefer Sundays.
Bob Hoag: Not available Sunday Mornings unless emergency.
Leo Dion: No schedule requests.
Tom & Sharyn Cousins No schedule requests.
Bob Juno No schedule requests.
Daniel Barillas Not Available due to University but welcome to join us in the choir loft.
Please send schedule requests for April to cantorhoag@aol.com by Wednesday, 3/20/19.

Link back to Parish Home Page: http://www.stmichaelbyz.com